Our Staff

Prof. Cláudio José Amante
Secretary for Innovation
Phone: +55 (48) 3721-6996
E-mail: claudio.amante@ufsc.br

Alexandre Moraes Ramos
Innovation Director
Phone: +55 (48) 3721-5950
E-mail: alexandre.m.r@ufsc.br

Reception Desk

Marcia Regina de Souza
Phone: +55 (48) 3721 2346
E-mail: marcia.regina@ufsc.br

Administrative Support

Mariana Eleutério Ribeiro
Phone: +55 (48) 3721 5960
E-mail: mariana.er@ufsc.br

Christine Duarte do Valle Pereira
Phone: +55 (48) 3721 5962
E-mail: christine.p@ufsc.br

Marcia Regina de Souza
Phone: +55 (48) 3721 2346
E-mail: marcia.regina@ufsc.br

Marlise There Dias
Phone: +55 (48) 3721 5954
E-mail: marlise.dias@ufsc.br

Intellectual Property and Process Management

Maico Oliveira Buss
Phone: +55 (48) 3721 5951
E-mail: maico.buss@ufsc.br

Catarina Erika Saito
Phone: +55 (48) 3721 5953
E-mail: catarina.saito@ufsc.br

Partnership Development and Technology Transfer

Paola Azevedo
Phone: +55 (48) 3721 5962
E-mail: paola.azevedo@ufsc.br

Entrepreneurship, Parks and Incubators

Rafael Pereira Ocampo Moré
Phone: +55 (48) 3721 5961
E-mail: rafael.more@ufsc.br

Alex Sandro Zerbinatti
Phone: +55 (48) 3721 5956
E-mail: alex.zerbinatti@ufsc.br

Interns

Willian Vinícius Girardi
Phone: +55 (48) 3721 2346
E-mail: willianvg10@hotmail.com